Our Staff

Natalie Looney
Principal
principal@huirangi.school.nz

Raylene Hunt
Office Administrator
admin@huirangi.school.nz

Classroom Teachers

Nicky Tapp
Teacher, He Puāwai
nicky@huirangi.school.nz

Amy Woodward
Teacher, Māhuri and Reading Recovery
amy@huirangi.school.nz

Kristy Barnao
Teacher, Māhuri and SENCO
kristy@huirangi.school.nz

Danita Drinkwater
Teacher, Kōkihi
danita@huirangi.school.nz

Adriana Thomas
Teacher, Kōkihi
adriana@huirangi.school.nz

Julie Walker
Teacher, Puawaitanga
julie@huirangi.school.nz

Carly Douglas
Teacher, Puawaitanga and Classroom Release Teacher
carly@huirangi.school.nz

Ana Southee
Teacher, He Kākano
ana@huirangi.school.nz

Support Teachers

Colleen Hodges
Teacher Aide
colleen@huirangi.school.nz
Michelle Beazley
Teacher Aide
michelle@huirangi.school.nz

Joanne Alldridge
Teacher Aide
jo@huirangi.school.nz