Our Staff

Natalie Looney
Principal
principal@huirangi.school.nz

Raylene Hunt
Office Administrator
admin@huirangi.school.nz

Classroom Teacher

Nicky Tapp
Teacher, He Puāwai
nicky@huirangi.school.nz

Amy Woodward
Teacher, Māhuri
amy@huirangi.school.nz

Danita Drinkwater
Teacher, Kōkihi
danita@huirangi.school.nz

Julie Walker
Teacher, Puawaitanga
julie@huirangi.school.nz

Adriana Thomas
Teacher, Puawaitanga
adriana@huirangi.school.nz

Bernie Perkins
Teacher, He Kākano
bernie@huirangi.school.nz

Ana Southee
Classroom Release Teacher
ana@huirangi.school.nz

Support Teachers

Kristy Barnao
Reading Recovery and SENCO
kristy@huirangi.school.nz

Carly Douglas
Learning Through Play Coach
carly@huirangi.school.nz

Colleen Hodges
Teacher Aide
colleen@huirangi.school.nz
Michelle Beazley
Teacher Aide
michelle@huirangi.school.nz

Joanne Alldridge
Teacher Aide
jo@huirangi.school.nz